Skip to content

November 7, 2011

2

So long my friend..

by billthemortgageguy

Dear friend,

You have been with me through the years! We have had some great times and low points, but you have been with me through everything! My escape from Alcatraz, then a week later even though you were hurting, the Batavia tri. You even endured the grueling marathon, but I’m sad to say that today we must part our ways. I know this is hard, but just know it’s not you..it’s me! I just feel this separation will be best for both of us.. You can now be free and explore other areas of life…where ever that may be. You will always be close to my heart, but I just feel this has to be done.., Take care Mr. Bunion.

Love always, Bill

20111107-113452.jpg

Read more from HEALTH
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nov 7 2011

    It looks like your foot is pregnant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

