Skip to content

December 29, 2011

MY DIET FOR 2012! ISAGENIX “lose 30lbs in 30 days!”

by billthemortgageguy

After much thought, I have decided to go with  a diet I tried a few years ago, Isagenix. It truly has a proven track record for me to get to the  ideal weight..and fast! My goal? To lose another 20 lbs.. Why?  In order to try a full Ironman. I would not last at my weight right now.  It would kill my legs on the run from the ACL damage  I had years ago.

Isagenix works.. Here’s proof!   In this picture I weighed 235lbs, but was able to lose 30 lbs in 30 days using the 30 day cleanse..  

My Chiropractor, Paul Dukovac suggested I trying it and it worked!! I couldn’t believe it!  I felt energized and an entirely new person!  I needed something that would make a dramatic difference and fast working. Not something long term that would fade like everything else.  I knew that if I could get immediate results that would be the motivation to continue the healthy lifestyle and it has paid off..  I have not been over 205 since.. Yet this past holiday season made the old habits creep in..SCARY!!

Now, a new goal..  185 lbs. or less at by the end of January!!  PLEASE Keep me accountable!!  I WILL NEED IT!!!  I won’t even sign up for the ironman unless I can jump this hurdle!

Isagenix Products.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

