Skip to content

January 12, 2012

4

This Goes Out To My Nieces, Johanna and Elizabeth! “Justin Bieber” Wedding Dance..

by billthemortgageguy

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 13 2012

    This is great! I grinned from ear to ear while watching. What a bunch of energetic guys!. Thanks for posting, gonna re-blog. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • Jan 13 2012

      HAHAH!! I loved it too so I had to post it! Many girls dream of getting married at an early age and when I saw this I thought, “Yep this is their dream wedding for sure!!” Thanks for your comment! I will definitely come visit your blog!! Have a wonderful day!!

      Reply
  2. Jan 14 2012

    I LOVE THIS!!!!!!

    Oh! and I like the way you have a video for your ‘about me’ section!

    Reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. This Goes Out To My Nieces, Johanna and Elizabeth! β€œJustin Bieber” Wedding Dance.. | Bill: The Mortgage Guy | Four Blue Hills (A repository, of sorts)

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

